Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Use the menu below to access information about the Athletic programs offered at Lee Road School. These will be updated with schedules and important information as each sports season nears. 

Athletic Director: Eddie Frederick

Concussion and Physical Paperwork (Current physical is required for all students)

Concussion Packet

Medical History Form

School Waiver Form

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
JUNIOR HIGH SPORTS AWARDS
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Upcoming Athletic Events

There are no events to display

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-