Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Use the menu below to access information about the Athletic programs offered at Lee Road School. These will be updated with schedules and important information as each sports season nears. 

Athletic Director: Eddie Frederick

Concussion and Physical Paperwork (Current physical is required for all students)

Concussion Packet

Medical History Form

School Waiver Form

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Football Jamboree
Covington High School
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Upcoming Athletic Events

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-