Lee Road





2019-2020 Boys/Girls Basketball Schedule

Date 

Home

Away

Thursday 11/7/19          

Fifth Ward

Lee Road 5:00 & 6:00

Tuesday 11/12/19          

Lee Road Girls

Madisonville 5:00(JV) & 6:00

Friday 11/22/19

(Pitcher) Lee Road Boys

Ridgewood  6:00

Saturday 11/23/19

(Pitcher) Lee Road Boys

8:00 am or 11:00 am

Tuesday 11/19/19     

Lee Road

Fifth Ward 5:00 & 6:00

Monday 12/2/19 

Folsom

Lee Road 5:00(JV) 5:30 & 6:30

Thursday 12/5/19

Lee Road

Pitcher 4:30(JV) 5:00 & 6:00

Tuesday 12/10/19

Creekside

Lee Road 5:30 & 6:30

Thursday 12/12/19

Clearwood

Lee Road 5:30 & 6:30

Thursday 12/19/19

Fontainebleau

Lee Road     5:00 & 6:00

Notes:

    • Home team is on the LEFT side of the schedule.
    • November 22 & 23 will be played at Pitcher as part of the CHS Jr. High Tournament.
    • The Division Tournament will be held at Lee Road Junior High January 7-10.

 

 



Back to Top
Contact the Webmaster