Lee Road






**Teacher Webpages are now accessible through Student Progress Center. When you login to see your students grades there is a pages tab that will have the teacher webpages that accompany your child's schedule. If you need additional information please contact the office.**

Office Staff
Name
Email
Kelly Cannon kelly.cannon@stpsb.org
Amii Liberto amii.liberto@stpsb.org
Liz Rush liz.rush@stpsb.org

Elementary Staff
Early Childhood
Name
Email
Brittany Loup
Emmie Wanner
Amy Watson

Kindergarten Teachers

Name
Email
Stephanie Jarrell
Maggie Keating
Debbie Melancon
Heather Riviere
 

T1 and First Grade Teachers
Name
Email
Valorie Lewis
Misty Metevier
Amy Savarese
Jenifer Revere
Margaret Willie

2nd Grade Teachers
Name
Email
 
Lauren Barker lauren.barker@stpsb.org
Breanne Cefalu    
Cary Froeba cary.froeba@stpsb.org
Misty Woessner


3rd Grade Teachers
Name
Email
 
Amie Guillie
Paula Landry
Amanda Michel

amanda.michel@stpsb.org

Marsha Williams

Back to Top

Middle School Teachers

4th Grade Teachers
Name
Email
 
Jessie Belloni
 
Debbie Gros
Barbie Moffett
Robin Silvestri

5th Grade Teachers
Name
Email
 
Stephanie Bartlett
Christina Emery christina.emery@stpsb.org
Kerri Frederick
Rachel Steinhauer
6th Grade Teachers
Name
Email
 
Darlene Anderson
Jessica Galloway
Jessica Parnell
 
Courtney Schindler

Back to Top

Junior High Teachers
Name
Email
 
Krystal Barber
Kirstie Bardy
Justin Cannon
Mandy Conly mandy.conly@stpsb.org
Marcie Constantine
Mike Dauterive
Jennifer de la Garza
Nancy Ernst
Eddie Frederick
Bob Memleb
Suzy Thomas
Bo Whittemore
 
Melissa Willie
melissa.willie@stpsb.org

Back to Top


Resource Teachers
Name
Email
Position
 
Anthony Adams
RNC
Jamie Barringer
Paraprofessional
Sharon Brewster
MAE
Suzette Brooks
Resource
Paula Byrd
Gifted
Patrice Church
Resource
Casey Conway
Music
Sarah Durham
Paraprofessional
Dana Foret
Paraprofessional
Chris Ginn
Gifted
 
Bonnie Halstead
Paraprofessional
Kelly Ham Paraprofessional
Minor Helmer minor.helmer@stpsb.org Paraprofessional  
Brittany Himmelman
Physical Education
Teresa Holden
Paraprofessional
 
Payton Holmes payton.holmes@stpsb.org Paraprofesional  
Stacey Hoover
Computer Literacy
Kandi Howell
Resource
Christina Le Coq
Speech
 
Brad McClendon
Speech
Trinity Noble
Resource
Lesley Passman
Librarian
Heidi Perry
Band
Vionne Petersen

vionne.petersen@stpsb.org

Paraprofessional
Jaime Rodriguez jaime.rodriguez@stpsb.org Paraprofessional
Rachael Walker
Art

 



Back to Top
Contact the Webmaster